Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Edinburg (Updated 19 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From N at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edinburg

      • 20 Mar, Wed 54 / 43 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 59 / 51 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 70 / 66 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 83 / 70 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 93 / 67 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 85 / 72 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 85 / 64 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments