Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Edinburg (Updated 22 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    103 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From SSE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    103 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    101 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edinburg

      • 20 Aug, Mon 103 / 80 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 101 / 79 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 100 / 77 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu 101 / 76 °F
      • 24 Aug, Fri 102 / 76 °F
      • 25 Aug, Sat 101 / 77 °F
      • 26 Aug, Sun 100 / 77 °F
      • 27 Aug, Mon 98 / 77 °F
      • 28 Aug, Tue 99 / 77 °F
      • 29 Aug, Wed

    Comments