Weather in Edinburg (Updated 16 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From N at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edinburg

      • 8 Dec, Thu 60 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 51 / 45 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 69 / 60 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 85 / 63 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 83 / 63 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 64 / 54 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 77 / 59 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments