Weather in Edinburg (Updated 13 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From SSE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edinburg

      • 25 May, Wed 97 / 79 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 94 / 78 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 94 / 78 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 94 / 77 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 92 / 77 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 93 / 77 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 94 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 93 / 76 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 90 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments