Weather in Edinburg (Updated 22 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    100 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From N at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    100 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edinburg

      • 29 Aug, Mon 100 / 77 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 96 / 76 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 95 / 75 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 94 / 76 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 97 / 76 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 98 / 76 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 97 / 77 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 98 / 78 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 98 / 78 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments